Headlights

My first shot, I've just looked, was taken at 6:10 this morning and then take into account the drive.  At least the sleeplessness was in part productive.

Not what I was expecting to blip but honestly I was having fun creeping around in the wet grasses. This grass stem here wasn't too thick or too thin and we eyeballed each other ....a while ...with the breeze... 

Early rufescens-obsoeta of the female blue-tailed damsel in the grasses in the Extra.

Don't even ask about what I was going to blip  ... no well you should....

I'm sitting on a grebe nest and just loving the caring devotion and love these two birds show for each other. Hundreds of photos down the line here and the chicks still haven't hatched. Annoyingly not hatched nest in Extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.