WordSalad

By KaliBug

My Balls Are Bigger Than Yours

This would be a picture of my lips...

I told someone today (as he tried to tell me that people like me was what is wrong with society today) that my balls were bigger that his... he paused and said "You don't have balls.. you're a girl" I told him that he was wrong because I did have balls... in fact I had 4! He just started at me not understanding the joke then finally told me something I already know "you're a freak" so as he was walking away I yelled back "Thank You!" I didn't mean it sarcastically either.. that's the funny bit.

I really despise the close-minded people in this town... well in every town honestly..

"I hate this town. It's so washed up and all my friends don't give a fuck. they'll tell me that it's just bad luck. where will I find where I fit in? I hate this town." All Signs Point To Lauderdale - A Day To Remember

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.