Almost done

I had an interview this morning - it's the company LG works for. A few days ago she asked me to send her my CV so she could forward it to HR. It did and couple of days later I got a call. I wasn't sure the phone interview was very successful but they asked to come for a face to face interview. The company is located in Ramat Hachayal which is not exactly central tel Aviv but I figured it would not take me more than an 1.5 to get there... wrong! It was raining so everything got backed up and I ended up being LATE! It's the first time it ever happened to me. it was so embarrassing. I did call to let know. the interview went ok and then I went with LG for lunch. I don't really love this place but if the offer me a job with a decent salary I will probably take it!

Work on the promenade between Gordon & Frishman is almost over - a bit too much concrete in my opinion...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.