WeeL

By WeeL

Up to my eyes!

I could smell this before I turned the key in our lock tonight. Have I told you how wonderful Mr WeeL is? He is wonderful and always has my dinner ready for me when I get home. I promised him I would be home by 7pm tonight and at 7.05pm I came home to this. He knows by now to add anything between 10 minutes to 2 hours on to what ever time I give him so I was doing really well tonight :) Dinner is never put in the dog (we don't have one), he always manages to hang on and have it ready when I come in.

I really don't know how he does it as he also works all day and never complains about doing it. He is pretty awesome.

Prior to Mr WeeL, Mr M&S used to prepare my meals and so they were not as healthy as involved punching holes into a film and then putting in microwave!

So blip number 101 is dedicated to Mr WeeL. I know the picture is not that great but it is 10.55pm now and I am still working so this was all I could manage tonight.

I promise my pictures will get better on Monday when I land in the Maldives - not sure I've mentioned I'm going for 12 nights?!!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.