One Greenbottle

I didn't sleep at all well last night, but after watching the Serena Williams match I knew I wouldn't.  Far too much excitement.

This morning I went to the hairdressers and got good value for money.  It's a little shorter than I am used to but it's a good cut.

There are a few more butterflies over the back but I've opted for this greenbottle, which obligingly sat for a focus stack.  I have also decided to give you a picture that isn't showing it blowing bubbles.  As you can imagine, it looks so much better in large view.

We lost a male blackbird to a female sparrowhawk last night.  I am so glad I didn't see the kill, it's so upsetting.

Tonight I have a three and a half hour introduction to the new Olympus camera.  Fortunately it's being videoed so I needn't miss the tennis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.