lucia13

By lucia13

REFLECTIONS IN THE RIVER LARK

Thanks everybody for all the comments of my friend Maria . I am glad you like it, smile and enjoyed it.

I read all the lovely comments and enjoy your wonderful blips too.

Some people ask me where is this paradise. I forgot to write it becouse was too late to blip and I had not enough time. I think I blipped some pic of this river before . It is the river Lark in Mildenhal , Suffolk,where I am living now . Is true it is a paradise. That is becouse we moved here after spend many years in London.

I am very happy in the Countryside. The quality of life is a lot of better here.

I like the nature and I have everything I need here.
I blip another nice pic of this paradise, the sunshine was beautiful and the blue sky perfect. I was enjoyed the sun in my garden and walking around the river , about 5 minutes walk from our house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.