Torvikopla

It is hard to admit, but I really start to suffer from hot weather. After very long, dark, and cold autumn and winter, I should enjoy every summer day, because I love summer. Also, our hot weather is nothing compared to some other countries hot weather. I try to cope! I just don't have energy to do anything!

An article explained today, that Finns have not used to hot weather. Optimal weather for a Finn is +14°C, according to studies.
https://www.hs.fi/kaupunki/art-2000008911775.html

In the evening we went to the arboretum and sat by the lake and ate ice cream. Then we went to Laikunlava to listen Torvikopla Big Band, who performed in a summer park concert. 

Nato officially invited Finland and Sweden to join the alliance in the Madrid summit today, finally also Turkey has agreed to fully support this.




+28°C, partially sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.