Building Sn3 and N Worlds

By Stationmaster

Billings Bakery Underway

A while ago while waiting for the Spam plant to dry, I painted up the walls for the Billings Bakery.  The red I chose was way too vibrant once I saw it dry, and the brown too black.  But some time with the Pastel Powders and they came about where I wanted them.  With some weathering.

This is a Bar Mills kit, and as usual, the instructions are complete. Today I did the wall bracing following their templates seen in the blip.  After seeing the blip here  I noticed that I missed a couple of pieces so will do those after I post.  The wood is very thin and the bracing will keep things straight.

I included a bad photo of a warn page from the directions that show the front and back of the kit.  Interesting building. Onward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.