Jake's Journal

By jakethreadgould

Boxing

Can't type too much, too tired.

Things what have happened: I went to the boxing for the first time ever with the idea of getting a few before and after portraits. I did indeed succeed in my endeavour but they didn't come out quite how I wanted. One guy barely looked any different after the fight and the other guy, although he was bloody, smiled and held up his medal. I don't blame him, though he's succeeded in absolutely punched some guy to bits. Nonetheless it didn't fit with my vision of a moody photo. But neither did I say anything at the time, which I regret.

I have to catch up on a few days because I've lost my camera cable. One story was particularly funny and I can't wait to write it up. It involves the queen's head and some faeces.

Excellent.

For Large

For more...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.