"A cache of old photos"

To quote Pet Shop Boys  song Being Boring. 
"I came across a cache of old photos"   in the attic. Unlike Pet Shop boys who were "never  ever bored"  M and I were fed up with the weather. It was raining. 
Feeling bored he decided to find the old photographs. We have lots and lots of albums but the ones in the box were those that didnt make the albums.

I'm not sure why we kept these as most  arent brilliant. It shows that maybe I have improved at photography. Poor light and composition in so  many. All take on auto of course. 

One thing that I noticed,  as we looked at the photos, was M looked older 20 years ago than he does now ( maybe he has a painting hidden in the attic! Lol) 
I also noticed that I still have a lot of the clothes I was wearing in the photos!

I found a few of my brothers and family so posted a few on our Family facebook page for their amusement. 

I finally got to speak to the  vet, who still doesnt know when the cauteriser is arriving. She has prescribed some ' anti itch tablets' for Fletch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.