Dive bombed!

I went down to Stonehaven today to meet up with a friend from way back.
When I was much younger, we used to spend most of our summer holidays in a caravan at Stonehaven and as I was rather early, I spent quite a bit of time thinking back about the times I used to spend playing on the rocks looking for crabs etc, taking part in the summer activities organised by the town and playing slot machines!
It was good to meet up and we had a fine chat. We went for a brunch type thing. I had a veggie breakfast and as it was quite warm, we sat outside. Just as I was finishing my food, there was a loud noise. It was a seagull attacking my food!
The waitress produced a water pistol and scared the bird away.
He will be back!
I’m a sucker for this type of sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.