Viernes

Strava Day 395* Indoor yoga and "forest walk" done. Had rolled oats with milk and _________ for breakfast. Not feeling so well but working on a way to feel better through constant "breaks." Temporarily uninstalled some social media apps to lessen distraction.
***
Yesterday, T made me laugh and pissed at the same time. Got him his favorite snack from a convenience store I passed by. He appears to be "touched" that I bothered however started "glitching" when I followed him around with my phone to take a progress/growth photo. Discovered that his doodle "Mommy Longlegs and Daddy Longlegs" is apparently not inspired by us but are characters (a sign to show, I do not spend enough time with him these days --- a good thing if you look at it from a different perspective, in my opinion, parents should not depend their joy from their child's victories and should as much as possible learn how to let them go). ***
****
Featured photo is a "Work In Progress" /collaborative effort between members of our household.
***Title is "Friday" in _______ (most probably Spanish, but to be sure, you can Google it). Maraming Salamat! Dios Mabalos! (Thank you and May the good lord/Creator bless you). *

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.