Happy New Glasses Day...

I was pleased when I visited my Optometrist last week that he said my vision hasn't changed that much in 2 years, I missed going last year due to Covid-19 because many things were shut down or only on a need to go bases and last year my glasses seemed fine still... At long last my eyes have levelled out a bit because for about 7 years I was getting new glasses every year due to my eyesight getting worse...

Oh and ever since I've been wearing glasses I've been getting the same "Granny Frames" as I call them except 1 year I tried something different but that was a mistake and quickly reverted back...

I'm not usually a pink person, last week when I ordered my new glasses I actually took home a black case with red trim to go with Clifford my new car, today when the lady pulled my glasses out she'd put aside the pink glasses case and it sort of made me smile, so now I have 2 new glasses cases...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.