emmacooperx

By emmacooperx

On the road again.

This morning we were driven to the station by Delphine. Watched Laura say some final goodbyes which made me somewhat glad to have prolonged my time here, even if it is just to doss around and do nothing! The train journey passed quickly with conversation between Laura and I. It's not often that we talk this much. The bus journey gave me some quality time with my ipod. Got home around 3.30 to an empty fridge. After some quick improvisation to make some lunch, both Laura and I set to organising our lives a little bit. After Laura left to go to Cassis with her teacher, I went up to visit Myriam who helped me with my cover letter for some jobs. Little did I know I had accidently implied I was a prostitute, at least I have someone to proof read to avoid these situations.

Myriam invited me to her birthday dinner tomorrow and to do some cooking with Lyse. Maybe the holidays won't be as dull as I had thought!

Ps. Terrible, terrible picture, apologies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.