Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Confidence…

Dr Addison Montgomery… the original runt of the litter is now without a shadow of doubt the boss … she is top cat . First to do everything.
Meredith mum cat is perkier still and now trying to escape the cat room all the time . They get terribly bored , it’s still better than being in a cat pen though at the rescue .
We are off to a wedding tomorrow ! First one we’ve been to in years . Apparently there will be good food and I have a badge saying ‘ WILL TRAVEL FOR FOOD ‘ …
Luckily for me this wedding is in a nearby village so I do not have to travel far to be a pig.

You kitten fanatics might have to put up with a non kitten blip … what are you all going to do when the kittens are adopted and you have to wait until next year for another batch ??? Huh ?
I just made myself laugh with my forceful line of questioning ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.