Happy Canada Day

Happy Canada to all my friends & family! I was born just outside Toronto Ontario.

This morning I got a few minor things done before it was time to head down the road to Birgit’s.

We just had lunch together today as she was getting no peace from her customers. With all the flight cancellations happening these days she is going nonstop trying to get people to their destinations.

Today we have had light rain, on & off all day today which has been great since we are in a drought. My plants are certainly enjoying it.

When I went to take care of Troy this evening, I took this photo and sent it to Jim. Jim sends me back a text saying “Hahaha he listens to you! When I come home he immediately starts tearing toys apart”. Troy knows what’s good for him when I’m taking care of him! LOL

It’s Friday folks Happy Weekend Everyone
Happy 4th of July Weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.