and through the wire...

By hesscat

OMG9, I've Missed You G9

It was a miserable day in May, and the very next day it got more miserable. My Lumix G9 camera's bottom got too soggy and stopped working as I was about to blip, exactly a month ago. I took it quite hard, given we were on our hols. Since then I blipped with my phone and "gig" camera and often I struggled to get what I wanted, which may be more a reflection on my lack of skills than the cameras. I began to yearn for some G9ing.

But it's finally back in the game, with a fresh dried out new inside, boy I've missed it. No more fiddling through menus, just press a button or twist something. I've been through a few Lumix's; the first one just after starting on blipfoto, and have had this one the longest. Anyway, my blipmojo is back for a while

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.