OzGeoff

By OzGeoff

Ingredients

My wife and I share the cooking (definitely not equal share) and tonight was my turn. I decided to cook Swordfish with Green Beans but I added some carrots as well. Really easy; made a sauce of lemon, thyme, garlic (always a must) and olive oil. Cooked the fish while I threw the vegies in the microwave and used the Fresh Vegie option - all to easy. Plated up with some mashed potato and basked in the glory of success with a glass or two of Semillon!

I took a photo of the finished product but the plate was coloured blue - not a good result. Must get some white plates.

I was hoping on large you may be able to read the recipe book but because I didn't want to use a flash my aperture was wide open which resulted in a shallow depth of field.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.