Charlie

still for just a second - she's in a funny mood again - disappeared completely last night, though I think she came back for food in the night when I was asleep... and this shot was taken just before she shot off again having greeted me when I got home.  I've taken her food up, so she can't sneak back in and have some then disappear...hopefully she'll be hungry enough to ask for some a bit later before bedtime...

In other news, the blood tests didn't show anything unusual that we didn't already know thankfully :)

Its a weight off my mind :)

Went into Reading on the bus today to do some clothes shopping - didn't get much.  They don't seem to make clothes if you're short and female and of a certain size....managed a dress for once that isn't trailing on the ground though :)

Then I went for a haircut at a new hairdressers (to me). 

 It is in a rather 'out of the way' place underneath a block of flats, but inside was very busy and buzzing with chatter which was nice.  I think the cut was good, hope so - time will tell :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.