One Picture At A Time

By del

Electric Guitar

I actually got round to plugging in and playing my electric guitar after work, it's been months since I played it. These days I usually play one of my acoustic guitars as my tastes have mellowed a bit over the years but I still like to plug in and rock occasionally. I've had this guitar 20 years, almost to the day. I bought it second hand, it was my first electric guitar and can well remember the thrill of getting it home and just looking at it in it's case and then strumming it with no amp (couldn't afford both at the time).

I don't think Vox made that many electric guitars so they are quite rare although probably not particularly valuable. My guess is this was made in the late 70's or early 80's. If there are any fellow blipping guitarists who know anymore please let me know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.