Octopus Pink!

Another pillar box topper! Same place as the last two, just different! A mermaid surrounded by these many tentacled sea creatures! 

(You’re right I’m not sure of the plural! ;-)

I was hoping to announce I had the new photoshop, if only on a free trial but it didn’t like my processor.  After a couple of hours of working on just what my desktop computer might need I gave up!  Tomorrow I’ll try using photoshop and see just what it can do with what I have! 

On a brighter note I managed to download my photo, taken on the camera I’m not keen on straight to my iPad with no problem and edit it in Snapseed! 

This morning I had a walk with B and we ended up in Rainie’s.  Ro joined us and we all had an excellent Brie and onion marmelade quiche! Very yum! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.