Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Morning grandma

This young lady stayed over with her mum last night and slept right through bless her. This is actually mid morning snack time, she's having melon which as you can tell by her expression she's enjoying.
They stayed and had lunch then we went our separate ways. I headed down to Haddington and had a wander around. I popped into the new retail park for some cheap petrol on my way back and had a look around while I was there. I picked up some very nice petunia from Home Bargains, they looked very healthy. I was very tempted by some Calla Lilies too strong plants and a lovely range of colours.
Back home I did some potting up, only one or two. The rest are a job for another day.
Oh and I won a 25 premium bond. Thank you Ernie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.