Found A New Screen Saver.

I think it's much more me, than the flower I had before.

Went to look after the girls at their house today.  The weather is awful.  Dull, grey, cold and very wet.

The girls persuaded me to take the dog out for a walk.  They said it had stopped raining, it hadn't.

Prior to going out I told the girls they had to put some more clothes on (they were having a nightie day).

They went off and there was a lot of discussion as to what they would wear.  I just drank my tea.

They came out in summer dresses.

More than that, I said.

Back they went , and came out wearing leggings.

More than that, I said, with much sighing they went back to their bedrooms.

They came out with socks and jackets added.

I said, that'll do.  Finally they said.

It wasn't raining too much when we left.

But as we set off Isabella decided to take us on a walk she often does with Daddy.

It took us an hour.  And we were soaked when we got home.

But they didn't care.  They chatted, held hands, and took the dog.

I just picked up the poo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.