Local Landscape

This is very typical of the landscape around here - spindly trees and grassy undergrowth.  Not advisable to leave the track as snakes about.  Just to my left is a fire break then houses.   As I took this I could hear Lexi singing at the top of her voice while she was on her swing.  One happy child.  

Thanks so very much for taking the time to follow my link yesterday to view my successful panel.  You're very kind with your words, I'm certainly feeling proud to have gained my Associate.  Its not easly, and I have missed out previously.  We were advised to show as many genres  of our photography (like landscape, portrait, creative, nature) but at the same time having a panel that worked with tones and flowing well from image to image.

A day mainly at home, although we did go out to Lexi's Uncle Steves factory this morning for a time.

As can be seen the day is heavily overcast and we did have quite a heavy shower earlier.  Temperature only 16 deg, brrr !

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.