My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Oak Tree

If ever a Tree needs a hug, it's this one. :) & yes I did Hug the Oak Tree. :)
Jane took me over to Chalvington for us to look around the garden's of Limekiln Farm; as we walked though the gates we were blown away by there sheer size & grandeur of this beautiful Tree.
Lovely gardens; Tea & cake were supplied.
Also a Banjo/ Ukulele Band were playing all afternoon.
Afterwards we popped into Blackbrooks wanting to look around & wanting a bite to eat. Though they had some food to chose from, they had nothing that I would eat; so I said "It's OK I'll have water" , then when Jane got her Lunch she cheekily asked for a free bread roll for me then she put some of her salad & chips into the bread roll so I would have something to eat. YUM! Chip Butty & Salad Sandwich. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.