Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Lillies!

14°C  -  14 mph WSW Wind Speed  -  27 mph Gusts  -  Overcast.  Frustrating day with computer problems.  I tried downloading an old CD -    Inspirations  -  and it told the computer it needed upgrading to run.  The drives took ages to instal and I decided to turn it off  -  I decided I didn't need Inspirations anyway. However, every time I turn the computer on now it tells me it's 35% installing and don't turn off  -  I just can't get the usual start-up!!  I've tried googling how to stop this happening, but no luck with all the advice I followed.  Well, that laptop's out pf commission until I find someone to fix it!  Decided on an easy blip therefore  -  these Lillies are my favourite and looked lovely in the one bit of sunshine we had today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.