Four blippers meet!

Here are myself, with Blippers Mikedetrapia, amandoAlentejo, and their daughter, Blipper Mishkid.
Stephen and I went to our former church this evening, Sutton Coldfield Baptist Church, as it was the last time a friend of ours, Cath, would be preaching. She is leaving in a few weeks for pastures new.
We have known this lovely family in the photo for a long time. Our youngest son even went out on a trip with a few others from the church to visit them when they worked in Brazil with the Baptist Missionary Society. Their 3 children were born there.
Debbie, on the right, is now on the Staff Team at this church, along with her husband Sam.
It was good to see so many familiar faces and catch up. Like being at home once again.
I’m now having a mug of tea and about to post this blip.
I’d been wondering if I’d find one by the end of the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.