West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Pressing Engagement

It was one of those days when I needed to study with the exam diet having started fir us part-timers but I really just needed some fresh air at lunchtime and a=off I went nothing in mind at all.

It was blustery but bright and the city was not too busy every so often if I get a chance to see the television news I will see a report from the city wit the madding crowd wending their way about their business or a reporter may pluck a soul at random to comment on the issue of the day, today I happened across this cameraman setting up and shooting some test footage, I smiled to myself as he moved behind the tripod at the camera was just about head height and it resembled some sort of cyborg, human bodied but video head.

I mist apologies to the poor man for his anonymous appearance but I couldn't resist a little nod to sci-fi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.