Mono Monday - Tension

When knitting a garment it is important to keep an even TENSION on the stitches.  Also it helps to make a 4 by 4 inch TENSION piece before starting, to check whether you need more or fewer stitches to get the correct size. I have put the colour version in extras.
We went out this morning to a general store that sells more or less anything.  The store's name begins with R.   I wanted some craft materials and T wanted to spend a gift voucher in the garden centre As we went past the toys and games section, I spotted a game called Tension, just right for today's blip, remind me to take a photograph before we leave, I said.  Of course neither of us could remember where we had seen it, after searching the same section several times with no luck.  I can only assume some other blipper had beaten us to it and had bought it.
Thank you to Laurie54 for hosting mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.