Euston Station.

My only picture taken early morning outside Euston Station.  It doesn't matter what's going on around him, Matthew Flinders just does his own thing.

And couldn't resist a picture from last night's event in Hyde Park.  I believe it was 65,000 of us there to enjoy what you tend to think could be the last time - but who knows.

Almost a bit of a disaster when they couldn't read my ticket QR code from my phone.  They think it was probably to do with me using two different email addresses.  Anyway I was directed to another gate,  where a very nice lady sorted me out with an actual paper ticket - anybody remember them!!    In fact they initially made a mistake and were going to let me in as a 'friend of the band'.   I'm not sure what that would have got me but I suspect it would have been a bit special. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.