It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

What Is It Wednesday!

I have to say I wasnt going to do anymore but I have found something to blip...It was touch and go tonight.
I was going to blip last nights moon as PaulaK did because I left off work and it looked glorious but when I got home it was not visible from my house :-(

Happy guessing....Im going to lick my wounds and soothe my aches as work is taking its toll with the backstock and heavy lifting Im doing at the moment :-(
So exhausted I overslept big time today.
TTFN

Ps I have to thank everybody for all your help RE the RAW business. You have all sent great info and I cant thank you enough for your help.
Ill certainly keep at it. Please note that all my images are now RAW ...This one is two images stacked in CS6 for the benefit of macro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.