Dibsie

By Dibsie

Chloes 1st birthday

Another gorgeous sunny day, (well until 3 o'clock it was) which was great as it was time for the second BBQ of my weekend as the whole famiy were getting together to celebrate Chloe's (my Neice) 1st birthday.

I did take loads of photo's of Chloe but I always feel a little awkward putting someone elses child's photo's on the internet. You can however see her in this photo, sat quite contently on the right of the photo. I picked this photo as I thought it showed the relaxed family feeling of the day. I think little one was quite taken aback by all the attention she was getting and having everyone around but she soon got used to it. She certainly has some amazing presents, I was eyeing up her ball tent - it was incredible! Shame I would only be able to fit my leg in there.

Photo 111 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.