Feeling really blue today :0( 

Enjoyed a nice evening ride on Lime. Never fails to lift my spirits although I'm not really enjoying my time at the yard right now due to a few personalities down there. I can't be bothered to write about it but it's been really upsetting. Yard owner wanted to know what was going on so I gave him a brief rundown of the facts without mentioning anyone. He immediately knew who I was talking about and said he would get involved on my behalf if I wanted him to but I'd
rather leave it to blow over to be honest. Think I'm just most upset that someone I thought was a good friend would behave like that and that the horses are my happy place, they kept me sane through the hell of last year so anything that rocks that is just really not ok!! 

And I was so so looking forward to a nice Norfolk weekend but Covid has put a stop to that. Humph! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.