CHERYLCHEN

By CHERYLCPH

.my sleep little dog.

.milka had a bath today. she gets very very VERY upset with me when i bathe her in my shower - it's quite a large shower...but she hates it! she makes me feel like i'm abusing her or something!

so today, i gave her a bath in the garden. she stayed so still - she was such a sweetie. it's like she knew the only way to get herself clean, was to co-operate with me. and after her fur dried, she allowed me to brush it! normally my other half does this.........but this time milka was TOTALLY fine! she kept nudging my hand to her back....to continue brushing her fur.

she's sleepy now. it's past her bedtime. it's now 10.45pm. we normally get in bed by 10pm. (yes, i feel old....though i really am not. but i wake up really early!)

goodnight blip world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.