Miffy

By Miffy

Ruby...

………………….……Bay, NZ


These two feathered individuals were quite happy sitting in the rain performing their grooming routine.
I didn’t linger - I was in and out of the car in record time!

Ruby Bay is between Motueka and Mapua. We stopped here as I was early for an appointment at the Skin Clinic in Mapua.



As always, thank you for your response to my blips. The unusually very late flowering orchid featured in my previous blip is past it’s best, but there are new season spikes maturing quickly with the promise of more beauty to enjoy soon.

Covid update
Monday 4th July
Statistics for all of NZ - 6498 new community cases, 487 in hospital, 8 deaths
Nelson Marlborough area - 171 new community cases, 10 in hospital
Tuesday 5th July 
Statistics for all of NZ - 9629 new community cases, 493 in hospital, 24 deaths
Nelson Marlborough area - 315 new community cases, 10 in hospital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.