The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Is my camouflage working?

No.
Get off the couch you monkey.
He does that apparently,  according to his puppy walker.

He is a character,  but a loveable one. He's  definitely  repairing  some of the damage the Spawn did to our lives.

We are in the middle of decorating 3 bedrooms, so having a dog does provide some challenging times when he wants to be with us and he can't.  Sanding and painting and a dog does not go together.  He's  only with us until the weekend  so we will manage. I  fact we will enjoy having this soft lump. He does have a few challenging  behaviours,  but we can cope. I might have a more developed left 'gun', than my right after it though. He is strong when he wants to meet another  dog and I don't. 

Thank goodness Ally does a good massage. No blips available  of that before you ask.

XS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.