Dibsie

By Dibsie

Paws for thought

Hello! I've been away from blip for a week, i've been taking my photo's but haven't had a chance to upload them. Neither have I had a chance to look at anyone else's photo's, so in the next few days i'll be catching up with everyones. I've back blipped all my photo's, take a look and let me know your thoughts.

Rough day today. I seemed to have to meet quite a few challenges head on and not let things get to me. I guess you can't have a happy day every day.

I'm quite thank ful that i'm not a depressive person. I know many people who have to live with this illness and it's awful for them. I do how ever, i'm sure like everyone, have "down days" and this is definitely one of them.

Well thats how I feel until I get home, to my husband and the kitty. Then everything seems to feel much better.

Photo 114 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.