minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Prepping for next year

Can't believe I've only got 12 more work days left before the summer holidays where has that year gone. I am staying as the 1:1 with my little man which will be quite nice and also I will be having the same children for the third year which again is nice and also good for the children as a lot of them were asking me today if I would be moving to the next year group with them when they were going to meet their new teacher as they were all a little bit anxious as they are now moving downstairs in the school to Key Stage 2 a really big thing for them. As I am moving with my little man decided to begin preparing some things for him so I don't have to spend the whole of the school holidays working as this year has been a tough year both at home and at work so looking forward to my break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.