Life...

By NickyH

#479

Watch out..... he's gonna GET YOU! Aaaaarrggggghhhhhhh!

Sorry. I'm not scared of spiders (moths, birds, frogs and fish on the other hand....) but I've just freaked Matt out with this blip *does evil laugh*
He was very hard to blip as every time I focused in the wind decided to blow. And as we all know, wind is not a friend of macro photography.

Today has been a delightful day off. I did a few bits at home, pottered around the garden centre and bought some new things for in the house and things for the garden to brighten it up (that we can sit inside and admire whilst it rains all summer no doubt). Then this evening I've been out on my bike again (the novelty surprisingly still hasn't worn off).

Thursday tomorrow which means we're one step closer to the weekend! Hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.