Catch me...........

if you can Mummy!!!! Again I have captured Johnny (The Beast) with a big grin on his face. Here he is tonight at the park pretending to run away from me and my camera.....he didn't do a very good job did he?? lol

Katie was at dancing. Scott was visiting his Granny, who lives next door to our Granny and had come in to play with Johnny and their wrestlers. They then asked if they could go to the park so Granny walked down with the boys and I took Jessica in the car. Haider turned up at the park so they had a wee run around. Megan stayed with Papa for a wee half hour of peace and quiet! We then left to collect Katie from dancing and drop Jessica for her turn. Granny then walked the boys back to hers.

All home for 7ish tonight and all but Megan are now in bed.

Catch you all tomorrow.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.