A natural sequence

A pretty unpleasant day today - cold, wet and windy. I haven't been out further than the greenhouse. Doing some writing for 'The Professional Gardener', the journal of the Professional Gardeners' Guild.

After an email from my brother in Australia I've been having a go at one or two folk in the family tree who emigrated there, but it's so hard to be sure who people are!

The other day when looking for something else I found an old film box with several fossils inside. I think they came from the cliffs at Lyme Regis when we used to have holidays there. I laid them out on the windowsill while I thought what to do with them. This little person, who has been Blipped before, I think, was on the table so I laid him next to the fossils for a Blip with a difference!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.