GOODBYE GRASS

Last Winter, some very strong men
removed the GRASS in my front gardens.
After, the grass was replaced with colorful
drought tolerant plants, & an assortment of colorful stones/boulders. I am very happy with the result.

Although I was hoping to wait a few years to do the same for the back grass, the extreme drought & water restrictions
changed all my plans. We are only allowed to water grass once a week, which it is not enough to keep grass alive.

In my Blip, you can see the strong men have returned to remove the grass in my back garden. I am excited to turn the area into an interesting & colorful area, similar to the front garden. The plants will need to wait
until the drought ends.

Extreme conditions require extreme measures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.