Props

Another day filming and my only photo today. This was a bit different from normal as it was a film being made an independent film company which is a bit different from the TV work which my casting agency usually handles. 

The nature of the production means that there was more involvement than usual and I'm reasonably hopeful that I will be in shot although I doubt many people will get to see it as it will depend on how successful they are in arranging distribution. The scene we were filming today was quite funny although I don't think that is the general tone of the production but I hope it is successful for them as they were a great team. This is the last week of filming for them and there is six months post-production so it will be next year before it comes out.

The photo shows some props (real food)  although I didn't eat any. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.