One way traffic

By Mobius

Tarzan

..off to a great start. 

The King gets ever more confident, strong and able at his local playground. He managed to climb the netting by himself today.

Nursery My first ever pick up from nursery today. A slight delay getting in pending my daughter sending them a mugshot of me. They knew I was picking him up, I knew the room name and collection password, but you can't be too careful I guess. 

Very impressed how well behaved he's been and how good at going to bed.

Son arrived back home last night after his last exam - lovely to see him x. Feels he's done better this time, and seemed happy, grounded and generally confident in himself. Apparently the GDC (General Dentists Council) have expressed great concern to his department heads about the level of students having to re-take (over 50%) - quite right too!

Nature
Saw my first ever comma butterfly (extra), I think; also a large bumblebee -  not seen for a quite a while. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.