Lovely evening

It was a lovely evening and the photo really doesn’t do it justice.

The swallows were flying and the moon is ti the right of the sycamore tree.

It also highlights that the lawn is dying through lack of water but I know that it will come back.

I am watering the tubs and I’m using the water butts for that. On the rare occasions that I use the tumble drier it collects the water internally and I use that too. And I collect the water while I wait for the hot water to come through. It’s not going to rain for a long time. It’s due to get hotter next week.

If you look at it closely you’ll see a blue bottle crate covering the whole where Pippin likes to dig.

With four dogs in the house it’s impossible to keep the garden looking nice.

I normally see HtP on a Wednesday evening but as my son is not well and I might be getter it too we decided that he shouldn’t.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.