Cathaber

By Cathaber

Playing tag

On my way home from visiting my Mum today I went as usual for a cup of tea at All Saints in Northampton - though sadly alone today, RosInAus actually being in Aus at the moment. As I walked across the open area in front of the church I had to run the gauntlet of a bunch of lads playing tag. They had a adult with them, but it was only when they suddenly trooped into the church that I realised who they were and the transformation which would shortly take place. Can you work it out?

The good news is that although OB almost certainly had a kidney stone, he is now free of pain and we think he has, as they say, "passed" it! He thanks everyone for their good wishes.

Sorry - all behind with comments - will catch up tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.