Vajdahunyad Castle

I pass this castle ever night on the way home from work, in front theres a man made boating lake in the spring/summer and its an ice rink in the autumn/winter, I thought would make a good blip.

I parked in the city park to walk back, this is a public car park and free, when I got out of the car there was a huge gang of guys all hanging around a dozen Fiat 126's, one guy saw me looking at the cars and asked me if I liked his gang and more surprisingly if I liked Morrissey? I said not really he's to depressing, he stopped smiling and shouted to another guy to come over, he started to take off his jacket and I thought whoops here goes, he tossed his jacket to his mate turned to me to show me his arms, he had Morrissey on one arm and Handsome devil on the other. Attila then told me he had two loves in his life one was Morrissey and the other his Fiat 126, it takes all sorts I suppose :-)

So hump day is over and it's all down hill now to the weekend :-)

Many thanks for all your hearts, stars and wonderful comments on yesterday's Inside the tower blip, it does look very Disney :-)

View large reflection or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.