Hanging Around!

Went with the girls to a local park.

We had planned to go to the Botanical Gardens, but everywhere is so wet, we decided against it.

Even so the play area in this park was very wet too.  But there's a lovely big lake to walk around, and lovely views.

It was lovely in the sun, but with still a cold breeze.  

I kept my jacket on.  The girls and Alexandra didn't!

Isabella as usual climbed on anything available, giving her mother a heart attack, with some of her antics!  (she reminds me of myself!)

Mia (in the extra) is trying too, just not tall enough yet.

And Alexandra (in the extra) had several goes on the Flying Fox.  (And why not, I've done it!)

After all that off for ice-cream.  At least it wont melt in this weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.