CrankyCaptain

By CrankyCaptain

Mt Shewell Triple.

Wellll..... Torrential rain here most of the day so I set about photographing the water pouring off the roof. Now that is trickier than I anticipated so I shall record that as a fail. However, one technique I tried was a triple exposure to try to capture more of the effect. Didn't. Camera stood down.
Later I realised that I still needed a blip if I'm going to be a blipper  so I went out to get a shot of the view somewhat different from yesterday . Fired off a couple of shots changing the WB as I went then had a quick look..... still on multiple exposure! Ooops... then the rain again, furious rain so I retreated and decided not quite what I had in mind but it is still a blip.        So There.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.