Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

The Dreaded Second Line

My wife went down with Covid last Sunday and despite taking precautions, I developed symptoms on Wednesday and took a test on Thursday which proved  positive.  

It’s quite amazing the different effects this virus has on different people.  Mrs IU had headaches, a high temperature,  really bad catarrh and a bad cough, whilst I have experienced today, a rise in temperature which then disappeared a]but came back again, , a complete loss of appetite and sickness, with virtually no cough or catarrh, but feeling completely tired and lethargic…and a loss of interest in doing anything, hence no uploads although I thought I’d upload this shot which I took of the bad news.  All I can say is that I am glad I had the three shots to help fight this. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.